Website Manager


News Detail


Apr, 2022

Northern Connecticut Football League

The NCFL League is made up of seven towns. 

East Hampton Hawks
Ellington Roadrunners
Enfield Ramblers
RHAM Rams (Hebron, Andover and Marlborough)
Springfield Longhorns
Stafford Bulldogs
WPTP Hawks (Woodstock, Putnam, Thompson and Pomfret)

Our season normal starts the first week of August see the website link below to register with your town. 


Northern Connecticut Football League

Copyright © 2023 NCFL - Northern CT Football League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In